After a very stressful week it is nice to chill out on a saturday with my dogs, they have had a crazy half hour and are now sleeping.

This week I learned;

do not cycle across wet tram lines!

Believe in yourself,

Follow your heart,

Try not to give yourself such a hard time and,

How to build a box from wood. WP_20151009_16_43_38_Pro

After going to the http://scotlandredesigned.com/events/dundee-interiors talk on Thursday 8th Oct, I felt I learned a lot but also, it was a lot of information and advice I had heard before. All good advice. And nice to hear it from people I respect, I suppose it is the same in any creative industry, the fear never quite does away.

Our worse critics are in our own heads.

Leave a Reply

