Today I was at the nature reserve in Dundee,  walking my dogs and it occurred to me how selfish other dog walkers can be.

One guy let his dog run off the lead in a bird breeding area. Even though there are signs everywhere, he obviously doesn’t care about other creatures

On the way out of the car park,  I passed two dead baby rabbits that had been killed within the hour I had been in the park. Now this is dog walkers.

How can ‘animal lovers ‘ treat other animals so badly?  How can people be so Speciest?

I have no answers,  i moved both bodies off the road to save them from further damage and to make sure no crows etc died while savaging.

 

Leave a Reply

